Night Time Skincare Routine + Teeth Whitening

Hi dolls! As promised here is my Night Time Skincare Routine and I thought I’d add my teeth whitening system since I get questions on that as well! I have dry skin but a lot of these products are great for sensitive skin and are pretty natural. I hope you enjoy it! Don’t forget to thumbs up the video for more “Routine Videos” and also leave a comment! I love talking with all my friends on here :).

DISCOUNT CODES:
Nubounsom Mink Lashes http://www.nubounsom.com/?rfsn=65872….
USE CODE: “LESLEYDOESMAKEUP” for 20% off your order!

Watch My NEW Channel Trailer: https://youtu.be/42w55A9ZTS4
Watch My Latest Video “HUGE Makeup Haul”: https://youtu.be/aev2-n_SN_E
Watch My Flawless Foundation Routine + Morning Skincare: https://youtu.be/ogEl3Of2ikM

PRODUCTS USED for Night Time Skincare:
– Trader Joe’s Organic Virgin Coconut Oil (any coconut oil will work just look for “organic” and “virgin”)
– Say Yes To Cucumbers Facial Wipes http://www.yestocarrots.com/product/yes-to-cucumbers-facial-towelettes?product_id=1023
– Boscia Makeup Breakup Cool Cleansing Oil http://www.sephora.com/makeup-breakup-cool-cleansing-oil-P254604?skuId=1227891
– Bioderma Cleansing Water (If you’re in Canada Shopper’s Drug Mart sells it) USA: https://www.beautylish.com/s/bioderma-sensibio-h2o-250-ml
– Thayer’s Rose Petal Witch Hazel Toner http://www.gnc.com/Thayers-Rose-Petal-Witch-Hazel/product.jsp?productId=2274047
– Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs and Rose Water https://www.mariobadescu.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater
– Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Vitamin C Collagen Booster http://www.sephora.com/truth-serum-vitamin-c-collagen-booster-P42343?skuId=965681
– Acure 100% Pure Organic Argan Oil (new packaging, I buy mine at Whole Foods but now Target carries it) http://www.acureorganics.com/Argan-Oil-p/023.htm
– Olay Firming Night Cream (applied to my neck area) http://www.drugstore.com/olay-night-of-olay-firming-cream/qxp26142
– RX Prescription Clobetasol Propionate Ointment 0.05 (Prescribed by my Dermatologist for my Psoriasis, I just get the Generic Brand)
– Malin and Goetz Mojito Lip Balm https://www.malinandgoetz.com/face/mojito-lip-balm

PRODUCTS USED for Teeth Whitening:
– Power Swabs System 7 Day Stain Out Swabs and 7 Day Whitening Swabs .90 http://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-7797253-11375434-1391034438000?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.powerswabs.com%2Fproducts%2Ffeatured-offers%2Ftv-1-month-kit.html
– Power Swabs Power Gloss Toothpaste http://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-7797253-11375434-1391034438000?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.powerswabs.com%2Fproducts%2Foral-care-add-ons%2F15ml-power-gloss-toothpaste.html
– Colgate Optic White Mouthwash http://www.drugstore.com/colgate-optic-white-mouthwash-refreshing-mint/qxp433548?catid=183803

❤️KEEP UP WITH ME❤️
✨IG: @lesleydoesmakeup
✨MUS: @lesleydoesmakeup
✨FB: https://www.facebook.com/lesleydoesma… (it’s new ‘LIKE’ my page)

For Business: lesley@lesleydoesmakeup.com

All opinions in the video are 100% my own and what works for me.

Thanks! You've already liked this