Dental Teeth Whitening Treatment in Andheri, Mumbai, India- Alluremedspa | Best Dental Clinic

The dentist will first check your medical history. Based on the requirement and the urgency of treatment your teeth needs, the dentist will start the procedure. The dentist will first evaluate the stains on your teeth and how bad the stains are. First the teeth will be cleaned with a machine. After that a powerful gel with bleaching agents will be applied on your teeth. After the bleaching is done, a special light or laser light is concentrated on the teeth to activate the whitening agents. The treatment is completed in less than an hour. You might get a sore feeling after the treatment is completed.

You can visit-

http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/teeth-whitening.html

Our Center Alluremedspa provides a wide array of dental services to meet your needs, all in one convenient location. Our services include Cosmetic Smile Makeover programme which includes:

Dental Treatments-
Teeth Whitening http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/teeth-whitening.html
Dental veneers http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/teeth-veneers.html
Enameloplasty http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/enameloplasty.html
Dental implants http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/dental-implants.html
Tooth colored filling http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/tooth-color-filling.html
Tooth jewellery http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/tooth-jewellery.html
Gum contouring http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/gum-contouring.html
Gum Striping http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/gum-striping.html
Crowns bridges and Dentures http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/cosmetic-smile-make-over/crowns-bridges.html
Tooth Cleaning http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/oral-hygien/tooth-cleaning.html
Teeth Polishing http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/oral-hygien/dental-polishing.html

Endodontic Treatments-
Root canal http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/endodontics/dental-root-canal.html
Dental post and core http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/endodontics/dental-post-and-core.html

Full Mouth Rehabilitation- http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/full-mouth-rehabilitation.html

Orthodontics Treatment-
Invisible Braces http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/orthodontics/invisible-braces.html
Metal Braces http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/orthodontics/metal-braces.html
Ceramic Braces http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/orthodontics/ceramic-braces.html

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery-
Ridge Correction http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/maxilofacial-surgery/ridge-correction.html
Jaw Correction http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/maxilofacial-surgery/jaw-correction.html
Tooth removal http://www.alluremedspa.in/cosmetic-dentistry/maxilofacial-surgery/painless-wisdom-tooth-removal.html

Our dentists earn patients trust to address all aspects of their dental health, and that trust now extends to orthodontia for a growing number of her families.

Alluremedspa is one of the biggest ISO 2001:2008 certified Cosmetic Dentistry Center. Alluremedspa will ensure your dental procedure goes the way you want. Our clinic is equipped with latest technological equipment with team of M.D doctor’s all under one roof ready to handle all your needs.

For more information about cosmetic dentistry visit- http://www.alluremedspa.in OR Call us on 022 – 26732961/62/63 OR +91 – 98690 41559 OR Email us- info@alluremedspa.in

Thanks! You've already liked this