CURRENT FAVOURITES | | clothes, kinis, watches, Hi Smile teeth whitening review, mood boards

EVERYTHING IS LINKED BELOW-

Hey everyone!!

So back with another (rather late) video that I filmed very early this month, so when you hear me say november/october, don’t be startled, I wasn’t entirely loosing my mind. So instead of calling it November favourites (because that would be slightly embarressing seeing as its almost January, I have instead called it my current favourites. Everything I have been loving and wearing and using and doing as of late.

Hope you like it!

Chessie xoxo

+ curler – http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/BRAND-NEW-Visage-Ceramic-Hair-Curler-With-Box-Perfect-Gift-/262201037715?hash=item3d0c665393:g:aGwAAOSw9r1WEeAP

+ Christian Paul watch – http://www.christianpaul.com.au/collections/all/products/luxe-black-black

+ Daniel Wellington watch – https://www.danielwellington.com/uk/classic-sheffield-lady

DISCOUNT CODE- ‘FRESHLYPICKKED15′ to get 15% off

+ Uncle Jack watch – http://www.unclejackwatches.com/products/tan-black

+ Lux 400 candle – https://lux400.com.au/shop/marble-edition/

+ Nette Rose black bralette – http://www.netterose.co.za/shop.php#!/Annie/p/55881247/category=12832777

+ Nette Rose white bralette – http://www.netterose.co.za/shop.php#!/Flora/p/55881244/category=12832777

+ Eco Store products – http://shop.ecostore.com.au/

+ Mon Purse purse – http://shop.monpurse.com/leather-pouch-grey-silver.html

+ Hi Smile Teeth whitening kit – http://hismileteeth.com/collections/all/products/peroxide-free-teeth-whitening-kit

USE CODE ‘BOXING30′ to get some great deals!!

+ Loving Tan – http://au.lovingtan.com/buy/deluxe-bronzing-mousse-medium-for-self-tanning/DBMM120

+ Little Wren magazine – http://littlewren.com.au/

+ Sofia by ViX bikini top (1) – https://www.vixpaulahermanny.com/sofia-soleil-strings-rio-bikini

+ Sofia by ViX bikini top (2) – https://www.vixpaulahermanny.com/sofia-petit-double-loop-bikini

+ Out with Audrey dress – http://www.outwithaudrey.com.au/collections/dresses-1/products/kayla-flare-sleeve-dress

+ Canon G7X – https://www.canon.com.au/en-AU/Personal/Products/Cameras-and-Accessories/Digital-Cameras/Powershot-G7X

Thank you for watching !

instagram- https://instagram.com/freshlypickked/

facebook- https://www.facebook.com/freshlypickked

blog- http://www.freshlypickked.com/

pinterest- https://www.pinterest.com/Freshlypickked

Thanks! You've already liked this